NBA Story Hour: Honoring Rev. Dr. Ben Bohren

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 2:00pm MT / 1:00pm PT

As NBA, we honor and celebrate the tremendous leadership that Ben provided NBA XPLOR, from its start as an idea over eight years ago to the extensive community that XPLOR is today. Join us for an hour of story and celebration as we mark the conclusion of Ben's leadership with XPLOR and share what is on the horizon for XPLOR. Our storytellers include XPLOR alums, Host Team members, and, of course, Ben! Additionally, this event is also a fundraiser for the Rev. Dr. Ben Bohren NBA Leadership Fund.

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Time: 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 2:00pm MT / 1:00pm PT

Click here to register

rev-dr-ben-bohren-1
Location
Virtual event via Zoom
Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Time: 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 2:00pm MT / 1:00pm PT