Soul Care: SENT Seminar Closing Session #2

Thursday, September 17, 2020
5:15 p.m. ET/ 4:15 p.m. CT / 3:15 p.m. MT / 2:15 p.m. PT

Our Mental Health & Wellness Initiative team invites you to join us for a moment to pause and process. The National Benevolent Association is hosting a series of SoulCare moments to practice self-care and prayer. We welcome you to enjoy these moments to simply breathe, be present, and pray with us.

This event will be held on ZOOM, you do not have to be a 2020 SENT Seminar participant to attend.

Register here


Location
https://nbacares-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/1615991550805/WN_dP9PhDwjQ86qb-xO6jYwRw

Soul Care: SENT Seminar Closing Session #1

September 16, 2020

Our Mental Health & Wellness Initiative team invites you to join us for a moment to pause and process.

Read More
sent-opening-1-fb-li-tw

Faith & Social Impact: SENT Seminar Opening Session #1

September 16, 2020

The staff of the NBA will open SENT Seminar. Attendees will hear messages from Mark D. Anderson, President & CEO; Rev. Darnell Fennell, Director of Social Entrepreneurship; Rev. Rebecca L. Hale, Executive Vice President; Monica Wedlock Kilpatrick, Associate Vice President. Greetings and worship with Disciples General Minister and President Rev. Terri Hord Owens and Rev. Dr. Yvette Flunder will follow. All are invited to attend, even those not registered for SENT Seminar.

Read More
sent-opening-2-fb-li-tw

God's Economy: SENT Seminar Opening Session #2

September 17, 2020

The staff of the NBA will open SENT Seminar with a message from Rev. Darnell Fennell, Director of Social Entrepreneurship. Following the opening message, worship with us and Rev. Dr. Patrick G. Duggan. All are invited to attend, even those not registered for SENT Seminar.

Read More
sent-opening-3-fb-li-tw

Faith-Rooted Social Enterprise: SENT Seminar Opening Session #3

September 18, 2020

The staff of the NBA will open SENT Seminar with a message from Rev. Darnell Fennell, Director of Social Entrepreneurship. Following the opening message, enjoy words of wisdom and worship from Rev. Mark Elsdon and Shannon Hopkins. All are invited to attend, even those not registered for SENT Seminar.

Read More