LEARNING / TRAINING

Webinar: Best Practices for Board Development

October 30, 2018
1:00pm CT

Join us for a webinar discussing the best practices of board development! Presented by Rev. Dr. Todd Adams, President and CEO of the Pension Fund, and hosted by the NBA Incubate Initiative and Connect Ministries.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT 

Register here!

copy-of-wisdom-table-on-successful-campaigns-3
Location
Live Webinar via Zoom
October 30, 2018
1pm CT
img-0702
SOCIAL ENTERPRISE

Social Enterprise Resource Bank

A place for nonprofit staff and social entrepreneurs to find resources to help them build innovative and sustainable health and social services ministries.

Learn More